How to delete a draft

Instructions

Step 1

Whether you're in your Drafts folder or composing a draft, you can delete your draft by clicking the grey Delete button (trash can icon).

 

Step 2

A confirmation window will appear to let you know that once you delete your draft, the action cannot be undone. If you're certain you want it deleted, click Delete.

2replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like Follow
  • 3 mths agoLast active
  • 2Replies
  • 1227Views
  • 2 Following