Auto-assign conversations on first reply

Any time you reply to a conversation in a shared inbox, the next reply will auto-assign to you. 

By default, this feature is enabled at the inbox level.


Step 1

Go into your Settings and select Inboxes. Then click the inbox you wish to disable auto-assignment on first reply.

Step 2

Select the channel you wish the disable auto-assignment on first reply.

Step 3

Turn the toggle off to disable auto-assign conversations on first reply.Step 4

Click Save to finish disabling the feature.

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like1 Follow
  • 1 Likes
  • 2 yrs agoLast active
  • 1585Views
  • 2 Following