Remove unused licenses from your bill
When you remove a user you also need to reduce the number of paid seats. By default, when you block or delete users, they will automatically be removed from your bill. The exception is if you have purchased more licenses than you have assigned, in which case you would follow the steps below to manually remove those unused licenses.
Click into your Settings and Billing under the Company section.
Click Update plan at the top.
Click on the minus sign next to the full or light user sections until you have the number of licenses you need.