How to convert a shared inbox to an individual inbox (or vice versa)

Both converting a shared inbox to an individual inbox and converting an individual inbox to a shared inbox is possible. You can simply delete the inbox and re-add it as individual or shared inbox, but you will lose your history doing it this way. 

If you don't want to lose your history, please email us and we will convert the inbox for you.

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like Follow
  • 9 mths agoLast active
  • 1003Views
  • 1 Following