Manage your billing and invoices

Overview

Front accounts have a self-serve billing center, where you can change your plan or payment details, manage licenses, and view your invoices.

If you need help, reach us at support@frontapp.com!


Instructions

Step 1

Click into your Settings and Billing under the Company section.  Step 2

You can edit your payment details or view your past invoices on the lower half of the main billing page.

 Step 3

If you want to update your plan, click Update plan at the top. Step 4

You will be able to change your base plan, add Light Users, and edit any add-ons.

 Step 5

If you need to cancel your subscription, follow these steps.


Remove blocked or deleted users from your bill

By default, when you block or delete users, they will automatically be removed from your bill. The exception is if you have purchased more licenses than you have assigned, in which case you would follow the steps below to manually remove those unused licenses.

Step 1

Click into your Settings and Billing under the Company section. 

 Step 2

Click Update plan at the top.

Step 3

Click on the minus sign next to the full or light user sections until you have the number of licenses you need.

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like Follow
  • 3 mths agoLast active
  • 1442Views
  • 1 Following